Board of Directors

The Institute is overseen by a board of directors elected to support management and ensure the consistency, alignment and viability of what we do.

Martin Ågerup

Chairman of the Board

CEO at CEPOS, an independent, liberal, conservative think tank based in Copenhagen, Denmark. Board member at Den Berlingske Fond and Johan Schrøders Erhvervs- og Familiefond.

Arthur Hanna

Member of the Board

Senior Advisor CEO at World Energy Council, a global and inclusive forum for thought-leadership and tangible engagement with headquarters in London. 

Steffen Pierini Lüders

Member of the Board

Senior Vice President, Communication, Public Affairs and International Collaboration at Novo Nordisk Foundation and Novo Holdings A/S.

Janne Bram Hemphrey

Member of the Board

Director, External relations at PFA, board member at EKF Danmarks Eksportkredit, board member at NDUNA.

Martin Kruse

Employee Representative

Senior Advisor and Futurist at the Institute.